< 12 have made an entry to the Captain's Log

2005-04-20

Please. The package. Do something about that.

In honor of Miz Kiss's latest entry, I bring you....

WHY THE US TEAM WEARS BLACK...


.

.

.

.

.

.

.

KEEP SCROLLING

.

.

.

.

.

.

>

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

....INSTEAD OF RED

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


I know.

So very euuuuuuw.

I think it illustrates her point perfectly.

Bikers:

1. Clean it up. Look up "cod piece" and then go buy one. Your package will look HUGE and you will get many dates. Most of them will have huge packages just like you. You can play "look/see". If you're looking for a chick, wear cargo shorts.

2. You are not a car. No, you're not. Any contraption which requires you to wear shorts like these, a helmet, and which maxes out at 6 mph is not even CLOSE to a car. You're not even a Moped. So don't be all "I'm a ca-a-a-a-a-r, I'm driving in the ro-o-o-o-o-ad, here is my ha-a-a-a-a-nd signal, la-dee-dah' because I will pass you doing 70, throwing gravel in your face if I can swing it, in a red hot heartbeat.

3. If you inSIST on "playing car", then follow the rules. You can't do it 1/2 the time.

"Ooooh, lookie. I'm a car. I'm in front of you. You can't hit meeeeeee... because you'll go to jaaaaaaa-yel...."

and then

"But NOW, bwahahahaha, I'm just a biker -- I'm going to blow this red light because I don't see any cars coming."

Fuckers.

*********************** DISCLAIMER ***********************

If you're a serious biker, don't get all snarky with me. I really don't throw gravel. Really I just flick my cigarette at you.

No, Seriously. The reason I am so personally pissed about bikers in my little corner of paradise is because our city spent some $346,000,29909548750,00.00 to install BIKE PATHS and BIKE LANES and bikers still choose to prefer 2-lane country roads with barely enough room for 2 Geos to pass one another. Herein lies my wrath.

xquzme at sometime today

previous | next

l
o
c
k

y
o
u
r

c
a
r

i
t
'
s

z
u
c
c
i
n
i

s
e
a
s
o
n