< 2 have made an entry to the Captain's Log

2004-12-18

*THWACK* she hits the enter key

This may be my last entry for a long time because I inadvertantly changed my password. Serves me right for not reading the little pop-ups that appear when I sign on.

"Would you like to change your password to whatever the hell you just typed in?"

*THWACK* she hits the enter key

Sign on to Diarlyand.

Receive the perky "Your change has been made!" message.

huh?

Shit.

OH well, I'm sure our mighty leader will help me out.

I liked Andy's idea so much I'm going to borrow it. The one where you talk about yourself a lot. I love that. OH, and I have to thank Lisa Marie for liking that I'm bossy. I am. Bossy, that is. And not gay. I think. Maybe I'm bi. Oh, hell. I just think chicks are superior kissers, that's all.

So, ladies and gents, give me a big wet one! MWWWWWAH *slurp* to you!

Babs out, for now.

P.S. If I become lost in password hell, just know that I love every single one of you to little itty bitty pieces. Seriously!

xquzme at sometime today

previous | next

l
o
c
k

y
o
u
r

c
a
r

i
t
'
s

z
u
c
c
i
n
i

s
e
a
s
o
n