< 13 have made an entry to the Captain's Log

2005-04-28

Taylor Tribute

This one's for Taylor, The Wonder Dog.

And... all of my Wonder Friends who sent love and hugs and phone calls and emails and flowers. You know who you are.

Tschahn and Tschehnn sent me these:

A sweet new friend took the time to CALL me -- although we have never talked before -- to tell me she was thinking of me. Sure, she's hot. And sexy. But more than that she's a class act.

I owe many more call outs to others -- I'm just html-cut-and-paste-and-OH FUCK-I-Lost-It Fried at this point. Doesn't mean I love you any LESS -- I love you MORE.

Like I said, this one is for Taylor.

Taylor girl.... we miss you so much it physically hurts.


xquzme at sometime today

previous | next

l
o
c
k

y
o
u
r

c
a
r

i
t
'
s

z
u
c
c
i
n
i

s
e
a
s
o
n