< 3 have made an entry to the Captain's Log

2005-03-22

Promise of things to come...

I hope to return to our regularly scheduled program tonight -- that is, get off my ass and post something fun.

Work is insane and uhm... gee... it looks like I actually "Kristenized" something! Ack! So I'm spending the day with my tail between my legs, working with legal and Accounting to try to get this situation solved in between not-very-subtle floggings from coworkers. They are right to be annoyed, but geez... give the girl a break, eh?

I hate it when I fuck up.

Blahdy blah blah whine whine WHINE !!!

Tell me you love me anyway.

In the meantime, here's something to keep you busy:

Website pick of the day

xquzme at sometime today

previous | next

l
o
c
k

y
o
u
r

c
a
r

i
t
'
s

z
u
c
c
i
n
i

s
e
a
s
o
n