< 4 have made an entry to the Captain's Log

2005-01-30

Out of DiaryLand Automatic Message: Getting Tan in Mexico!

I'm in sunny May-hee-co until February 8th (I know, you hate me...)

When I get back, I'll need a day to catch up on all my buddies' entries, so expect to see smart ass self back here sometime after the 9th. (Not to mention WorkPlace -- oh yeah... that!)

Remind me to comment on this: what IS it about chicks that makes us do EVERYFUCKINGTHING UNDER THE FUCKING SUN around the house before we leave on a vacation? Jesus, I washed RUGS I haven't washed in over a year... I vacuumed behind things which haven't seen daylight since we moved in... if I'd had the time, I would have painted a linen closet or two...

My back is killing me, and it's ready to make love to the inviting, sunnyside up part of a beach chair for a week.

Friends who love me and I love back (and you KNOW who you ARE!), I'll MISS YOU!

xoxoxoxo

Tan Babz

xquzme at sometime today

previous | next

l
o
c
k

y
o
u
r

c
a
r

i
t
'
s

z
u
c
c
i
n
i

s
e
a
s
o
n