< 6 have made an entry to the Captain's Log

2005-03-29

Taylor! In Surgery!

HA! I love it when I'm right. Especially when I have my veterinarian hat on. I feel very smart

They ARE going to suture poor Taylor, which means they have to "sedate" her, which for some reason makes me very nervous.

All of my little DLand and BlogSpot friends should hold hands and sing Kumbaya for Taylor because we all want her to wake up. Because if she doesn't, y'all will have to put up with me writing long, tedious, sappy, weepy entries about losing the greatest dog ever.

Okay, ready?

"Kum-ba-yaaaaaa my Lord,
Kum-ba-yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...."

If that isn't your bag, please at least clap if you believe in fairies.

I'll be back to let you know how things turn out.

P.S. I wonder if I can ask for Doggie Vic0din....

P.P.S. Here's who you're singing for:

>

xquzme at sometime today

previous | next

l
o
c
k

y
o
u
r

c
a
r

i
t
'
s

z
u
c
c
i
n
i

s
e
a
s
o
n