< 3 have made an entry to the Captain's Log

2004-12-10

Why Does This Happen? Why, I ask you... WHY?!

Can I hate Diaryland? for just a minute? I was just completing one of my 3,000 word tomes and received that bitchy "This page has expired" screen -- in red ink -- just to piss you off further -- and no matter how much back back back arrows you push your entry is gone. Pfffft. Like Kaiser fucking Solze..

EX-PIRED? What. The. Fuck.

Do I have to write every entry in word first, saving it every 90 words? Do I? Is there some "please save what I've written so far, Diaryland, you word-hungry bastards" option that I can select whilst entering what I'm sure would have been Pulitzer-Prize winning?

I need to go take a brisk walk around The Office before I hurl my laptop onto the floor and have a stomping tantrum on it.

Babz, literally, seeing red. Dammit.


P.S. Okay, but it DID, however, post this entry three times. THREE TIMES. I'm going to call it a Diaryland Day and go drink copious amounts of Miller Lite.


.


xquzme at sometime today

previous | next

l
o
c
k

y
o
u
r

c
a
r

i
t
'
s

z
u
c
c
i
n
i

s
e
a
s
o
n